Use our branch locator to find your CenterState Bank and ATM locations near you.

Get your local branch hours of operation, banking and lending services available, driving directions and more.

Know when the holidays fall before you plan out the year.

All CenterState branches will be closed on the days listed below.  Please keep in mind that these are not necessarily the actual holidays but the days the institution observes the holiday.

Need to handle banking during the holidays or after hours?

No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online Banking or our Mobile Banking App

Sign In

 

2018

Date

Day

Holiday

1-Jan Monday New Year’s Day
15-Jan Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
19-Feb Monday President’s Day
28-May Monday Memorial Day
4-Jul Wednesday Independence Day
3-Sep Monday Labor Day
8-Oct Monday Columbus Day
11-Nov Sunday Veterans Day
22-Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day
25-Dec Tuesday Christmas Day

 

2019

Date

Day

Holiday

1-Jan Monday New Year’s Day
21-Jan Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
18-Feb Monday President’s Day
27-May Monday Memorial Day
4-Jul Thursday Independence Day
2-Sep Monday Labor Day
14-Oct Monday Columbus Day
11-Nov Monday Veterans Day
28-Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day
25-Dec Wednesday Christmas Day