General Banking Executives

General Banking Executives 2017
Left to Right: Gil Pomar, EVP/Regional President of North Florida Region; Tim Pierson, EVP/Regional President West Florida Region; Dale Dreyer, EVP/Regional President Central Florida Region; John Tranter, EVP/Chief Banking Officer; Mark Thompson, EVP/President; Cindy Robbins, SVP/Chief Retail Banking Officer

Community Presidents

Jerry Ball- CenterState Bank Hillsborough County Community President
Jerry Ball
Hillsborough County

Brett Barnhardt
Osceola, Orange and Seminole County
CenterState Bank - Chris Bieber
Chris Bieber
Indian River County
Paul Gerrard- CenterState Bank East Polk County Community President
Paul Gerrard
East Polk County

Jesse Flowers- CenterState Bank South Palm Beach County Community President
Jesse Flowers
South Palm Beach County

Angel Gonzalez- CenterState Bank Marion/Putnam County Community President
Angel Gonzalez
Hillsborough/Tampa and Pinellas County
George Haley- CenterState Bank North Palm Beach and Martin County Community President
George Haley
North Palm Beach and Martin County
CenterState Bank Tom Ingram
Tom Ingram
Alachua and Marion County

Chris Kamienski - CenterState Bank St Johns County
Chris Kamienski
Flagler, Putnam and St. Johns County
CenterState Bank David Maholias
David Maholias
Volusia County
CenterState Bank Shaun Merriman
Shaun Merriman
Manatee and Sarasota County
Tammy Roncaglione- CenterState Bank St. Lucie County Community President
Tammy Roncaglione
St Lucie County

Mark Stevens
Macon-Bibb County, GA
John Williams- CenterState Bank Okeechobee, Lee and Hendry County Community President
John Williams
Hendry, Lee, and Okeechobee County

Contact Us Button
Location Search Button