CenterState Bank is an equal opportunity employer and will not discriminate against applicants or employees on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, ancestry, gender identity, disability, genetic testing, service in the military, citizenship status or any other characteristics protected by federal, state or local law. CenterState also prohibits harassment of applicants or employees based on any of these protected categories.

Join our Team CenterState is committed to complying with The Americans with Disabilities Act (“ADA”) and state and local disability laws. The Bank provides reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with disabilities, unless doing so will cause an undue hardship. The Bank encourages employees and applicants who believe they need reasonable accommodations to perform the essential functions of a job to contact the Human Resources Department at 863-595-1300.

Application Instructions Thank you for your interest in employment with CenterState Bank. Applications are accepted exclusively for current open positions. Applications are active for ninety days. We encourage you to apply!


HR Representatives

Michelle Stickler

HR Operations
Phone: 863-236-2518
Fax: 863-291-3008
Email: mstickler@centerstatebank.com

Cathy Trueheart

Central Region
Phone: 863-298-3669
Fax: 863-291-3008
Email: ctrueheart@centerstatebank.com

Paul LaChance

North Central Region
Phone: 352-563-5680
Fax: 352-563-5693
Email: plachance@centerstatebank.com

Heather Hancock

Treasure Coast Region
Phone: 863-763-5573
Fax: 863-763-2382
Email: hhancock@centerstatebank.com

Viviant Legra

South Region
Phone: 863-595-1170
Email: vlegra@centerstatebank.com

Jessica Wilcox

First Coast Region
Phone: 904-345-4810
Fax: 904-345-4803
Email: jwilcox@centerstatebank.com

Falene Ellis

West Region
Phone: 813-659-8662
Email: falene.ellis@centerstatebank.com