Executive Management Team

CenterState Executive Management Team

Back Row L to R: Robert Dodd, Chief Credit Officer; John Corbett, President & CEO; Steve Young, Chief Operating Officer; Dan Bockhorst, Chief Risk Officer

Front Row L to R: John Tranter, Chief Banking Officer; Jennifer Idell, Chief Financial Officer; Debbie Harsh, Director of Human Resources; Rod Anthony, Executive Vice President of Operations and Technology

General Banking Executives

CenterState Bank General Banking Executives

 Left to Right: Dale Dreyer, EVP/Regional President Central Florida Region; Mark Thompson, EVP/Regional President South Florida Region; Tim Pierson, EVP/Regional President West Florida Region; Cindy Robbins, SVP/Chief Retail Banking Officer; Gil Pomar, EVP/Regional President of North Florida Region; John Tranter, EVP/Chief Banking Officer

Regional Presidents

Dale Dreyer- CenterState Bank Central Florida Regional President
Dale Dreyer
Central Florida Region
Tim Pierson- CenterState Bank West Florida Regional President
Tim Pierson
West Florida Region
Gil Pomar- CenterState Bank North Florida Regional President
Gil Pomar
North Florida Region
Mark Thompson- CenterState Bank South Florida Regional President
Mark Thompson
South Florida Region

Community Presidents

Jerry Ball- CenterState Bank Hillsborough County Community President
Jerry Ball
Hillsborough County
Brett Barhhardt- CenterState Bank Osceola, Orange and Seminole County Community President
Brett Barnhardt
Osceola, Orange and Seminole County
Bob Epling
Miami-Dade and Monroe County
Paul Gerrard- CenterState Bank East Polk County Community President
Paul Gerrard
East Polk County

Angel Gonzalez- CenterState Bank Marion/Putnam County Community President
Angel Gonzalez
Marion and Putnam County

Jesse Flowers- CenterState Bank South Palm Beach County Community President
Jesse Flowers
South Palm Beach County
George Haley- CenterState Bank North Palm Beach and Martin County Community President
George Haley
North Palm Beach and Martin County
Chris Kamienski - CenterState Bank St Johns County
Chris Kamienski
St. Johns and Flagler County

Tammy Roncaglione- CenterState Bank St. Lucie County Community President
Tammy Roncaglione
St Lucie County
Mark Stevens
Macon County
John Williams- CenterState Bank Okeechobee, Lee and Hendry County Community President
John Williams
Okeechobee, Lee and Hendry County


Board Of Directors

James H. Bingham
Concire Centers, Inc.
G. Robert Blanchard, Jr.
W.R.B. Enterprises, Inc.
C. Dennis Carlton
President & Owner
Mid-State Realty Co., Inc.
John C. Corbett
President & CEO
CenterState Bank of
Florida, N.A.

Griffin Greene
Greene River Citrus
Charles McPherson
Retired Bank CEO
G. Tierso Nunez II
G.T. Nunez & Assoc., P.A
Thomas E. Oakley
Oakley Groves, Inc

E.S. “Ernie” Pinner
Chairman of the Board
Chairman, President & CEO
CenterState Banks, Inc.
William K. Pou, Jr.
EVP of Retail Operations
Badcock Corp
Joshua A. Snively
Florida Chemical Company
Michael F. Ciferri
Ciferri Enterprise

Daniel R. Richey
Riverfront Groves, Inc

Contact Us Button
Location Search Button