CenterState Bank  offers conventional mortgage loan programs along with numerous specialty mortgage products such as VA, FHA, USDA, Manufactured Homes  First-time Homebuyers  and portfolio Jumbo programs. We take great pride in the fact that all of our  loans are approved locally and we strive to make your mortgage process easy and simple.  We welcome the opportunity to assist you in finding the right mortgage for you and your family.

Contact your local Mortgage Professional today

btn-applyonline

 

Jennifer Lafferty
Jennifer Lafferty
Hendry/Okeechobee
Counties
Office:  863-763-0132
Cell:  863-801-9229
jlafferty@centerstatebank.com

Zena Graham
Zena Graham
Alachua/Marion/Sumter
Counties
Office: 352-479-0500
Cell:  352-216-8958
zgraham@centerstatebank.com

Tina Potter
Tina Potter-Flinn
Citrus/Hernando/Hillsborough/
Lake/Pasco/Sumter Counties
Office:  352-521-0715
Cell:  334-268-6252
tina.flinn@centerstatebank.com

Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
Orange/Osceola/Seminole/
Volusia Counties
Office: 407-508-3021
Cell: 407-791-1177
sjohnson@centerstatebank.com


Brian Yates
West Polk County
Office:  863-291-3900
Cell:  863-521-2355
byates@centerstatebank.com

Kristin Suits
Kristin Suits
East Polk County
Office:  863-956-4750
Cell:  863-412-4613
ksuits@centerstatebank.com

Helen Dempsey
Helen Dempsey
St. Lucie County
Office: 772-426-8119
Cell:  772-215-6112
hdempsey@centerstatebank.com

Paul Patten
Paul Patten
Martin County
Office:  772-426-8100
Cell:  772 631-3019
ppatten@centerstatebank.com


Joyce Brock
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Polk County
Office:  863-683-2300
Cell:  863-602-0984
jbrock@centerstatebank.com


Claudia Cutter
Palm Beach/Broward/
Dade Counties
Office:  561-665-4211
Cell:  561-715-6077
ccutter@centerstatebank.com

Kim Delong
Kim DeLong
Duval/Clay/St. Johns/
Nassau and Putnam Counties
Office: 904-301-2144
Cell: 904-718-2042
kdelong@centerstatebank.com


Which Mortgage is right for you?

Reverse Mortgage

Gives you the ability to live in your home, use its equity and make no payments. Click here to request more information. (Available for applicants 62 years of age and older)

Fixed-rate Mortgage

With a fixed rate mortgage you will have the same interest rate for the life of your loan. And, you can choose from a wide variety of repayment terms.

Adjustable Rate Mortgage

A mortgage with an interest rate and payment that changes periodically over the life of the loan based on changes in a specified index.

Construction Perm Loan

A fixed rate mortgage or adjustable rate mortgage that finances both the land and construction in one loan. When construction is complete the loan converts into a fully amortizing mortgage.

Refinance

Refinance your current mortgage to obtain a lower interest rate or to tap into the equity of your home.

Jumbo Loans

Mortgage loans over $417,000.00. Terms and underwriting requirements may vary from conforming loans.

Low Down Payment Government Financing/VA/USDA/ Conventional Loans

Up to 100% Financing Available
Credit challenged? Credit Counseling Available

Lot Loans

Building site for your future home.

Rehab Loans

Loans for repair on your existing home

Home Equity Line of Credit

Follow the Home Equity LOC link above to learn more.

btn-tools2
btn-applyonline